VDCA T20 2009-2012

VDCA T20 Tournament Results

United Victoria has won the VDCA T20  for the forth consecutive time. T20 2012 final was between Carico & United Victoria.  Trophy was shared between United and Cairo as match was abandoned due to bad weather.

UVCC has won the VDCA T20 cup in 2009, 2010 and 2011. Congratulations to all members for the  win.